Kontakt

Geukes GmbH & Co. KG

Dekkers Waide 15
46419 Isselburg

Tel.: 0 28 74 / 9 03 92-0
Fax: 0 28 74 / 9 03 92-99

Email: info@naturstein-geukes.de

 

mitarbeiter_peter_pohlmann

Peter Pohlmann
Leitung Natursteinhandel / Vertrieb
0151 / 25 38 52 33
pohlmann@naturstein-geukes.de

mitarbeiter_dennis_angenent

Dennis Angenent
Innendienstleiter
0 28 74 / 90 3 92 14
angenent@naturstein-geukes.de

mitarbeiter_detlef_klostermeier

Detlef Klostermeier
Einkauf / Controlling
0 28 74 / 90 3 92 13
klostermeier@naturstein-geukes.de 

mitarbeiter_maximilian_bartsch

Maximilian Bartsch
Auszubildener
0 28 74 / 90 3 92 19
bartsch@naturstein-geukes.de

mitarbeiter_matthias_toens

Matthias Töns
Außendienst Deutschland West
0163 / 27 67 11 9
toens@naturstein-geukes.de

mitarbeiter_schier_klaus

Klaus Schier
Außendienst Deutschland Süd
0171 75 21 23 6
schier@naturstein-geukes.de

mitarbeiter_seidler_gerald

Gerald Seidler
Außendienst Deutschland Ost
0172 / 52 05 99 1
gerald-seidler@seidler-hv.de

miatarbeiter_ferry_beekhuis

Ferry Beekhuis
Außendienst Niederlande
0031 651 666 223
nederland@naturstein-geukes.de

Sebastien Chaumeix
Außendienst Frankreich
0033 681 96 61 69
sebastien@menico.fr

mitarbeiter_hubert_kock

Hubert Kock
Lagerleiter
0 28 74 / 90 3 92 31

mitarbeiter_oliver_poetzel

Oliver Pötzel
Auszubildender
Fachkraft für Lagerlogistik

Zuletzt angesehen